Senior Leadership Team Contacts

Mr M Haimendorf – Principal
m.haimendorf@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com 

Ms E Humphreys – Associate Principal, Head of Primary
e.humphreys@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Ms A Cairns - Vice Principal, Secondary Pastoral
a.cairns@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com 

Ms S Crompton – Vice Principal, Secondary 课程
s.crompton@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

泰勒女士- Associate Assistant Principal, Teacher Development
e.taylor@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

R Mulvena女士- Associate Assistant Principal, Upper School and Head of Year 11
r.mulvena@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

K Mungur女士, Associate Assistant Principal, Sixth Form Pastoral Care and Head of Year 12
k.mungur@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com 

Ms R Armitage - Assistant Principal, KS3
r.armitage@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Mr T Young - Assistant Principal, Junior School 
t.young@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Ms S Becker - Assistant Principal, LKS2
s.becker@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

J先生. Howlett - Assistant Principal, KS1 
j.howlett@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Ms M Loo - Assistant Principal, EYFS
m.loo@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Mr T Mvula – Assistant Principal, Head of Extended Learning and All Through Music
t.mvula@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Ms L Povey – Assistant Principal, Data & 评估
l.povey@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Mr R Tindell – Assistant Principal, Head of Sixth Form
r.tindell@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Mr N Walters - Assistant Principal, Head of Inclusion
n.walters@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Ms G Woolf – Assistant Principal, Operations
g.woolf@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

 

Middle Leadership Team Contacts

主要的

Ms A Taylor - Lead Teacher of 托儿所
a.taylor1@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Ms E Lambourne - Reception Lead
e.lambourne@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Ms S Clark - Year 1 Year Lead
s.clark@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Mr R Kelleher- Year 3 Year Lead
r.kelleher@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Ms P Swindells - Year 4 Year Lead
p.swindells@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Ms R Harrison - Year 5 Year Lead
r.harrison@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Mr R Holmes - Year 6 Year Lead
r.holmes@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

J先生 Chandler - Primary Humanities Lead
j.chandler@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Ms S Bakkar - Maths Lead
s.bakkar@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Ms M Thomas - Science Lead

m.thomas@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

二次 

Ms A Davies - Head of Year 9
a.davies@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Mr A Seldon - Lead Teacher of History

a.seldon@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Ms A Pickering - Deputy Head of 英语

a.pickering@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Ms B Faleiro - Deputy Head of Music

b.faleiro@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Ms C Tooze - Head of Year 10

c.tooze@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

R Mulvena女士- Head of Year 11
r.mulvena@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Mr F Navarro - Head of All-Through MFL

f.navarro@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Mr G Nipah - Head of Business 

g.nipah@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Ms G Bristow - Head of Year 13
g.bristow@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Ms H Schofield - Head of Maths

h.schofield@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Ms H Moore - Head of 英语
h.moore@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Mr L Deller - Lead Teacher of PE

l.deller@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Ms N Rooeen - Deputy Head of 英语

n.rooeen@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Ms S Cassar - Head of Year 8

s.cassar@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Ms S East - Deputy Head of MFL

s.east@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Ms E Oram - Head of Science
e.oram@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

J先生 Chapman - Head of Year 7
j.chapman@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Mr A Docherty - Lead Teacher of Physics
a.docherty@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Ms I Holbrook - Lead Teacher of Art
i.holbrook@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com

Ms L Warburton - Lead Teacher of Chemistry
l.warburton@covid19.cotaforkennedyw.com